Nominate EAGE’s Association Board for 2018

Ballot 2018Bring forward the best people from our professional community that fit the positions of Vice-President- Elect, Education Officer, Technical Programme Officer, Membership and Cooperation Officer and Vice-Chair NSGD, with service beginning in June 2018. Nomination deadline is 1 February 2018.

Nominate Now!

More News










Register now for the Third HPC Workshop in Athens!

Ruins of AtheneEAGE is happy to announce that Dr Omar Ghattas (University of Texas), Mr David Lecomber (ARM), Dr Dirk Smit (Shell) and Dr Franz-Josef Pfreundt (Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Mathematics - ITWM) will give a keynote presentation during the Third EAGE Workshop on High Performance Computing for Upstream. Join us in Athens, Greece from 1-4 October 2017!

Register here!