The PACE programme is funded by EAGE and sponsors delegates from developing countries who take an active part in EAGE's Annual Conference and in the annual Near Surface conference.

The PACE Committee consists of a Chairman, a Vice-Chairman, a Secretary-Treasurer and several representatives.

Current members of the PACE committee are:

Christian Henke (chair)
Elsayed Issawy Egypt
Roald van Borselen the Netherlands
Koya Suto Australia
Gwenola Michaud United Kingdom
Gordon Cooper South Africa
Carlos Rodriguez Brazil


For more information on the PACE fund please refer to Support.