EAGE Education Committee (EC)

The Education Committee is chaired by the Education Officer. Its members are appointed by the Board and serve for a period of two to six years.

The objective of this committee is to set up a coherent and integrated programme of educational activities for the Association or in collaboration with related Societies.

Current members of the EAGE Education Committee are:
Colin MacBeth (Chair)
Heriot-Watt University
United Kingdom
Chiara Aruffo Independent France
Claudio Bagaini Schlumberger United Kingdom 
Henry Debens Woodside Australia
Maren Kleemeyer Shell Netherlands