Ballot 2017 result

We are happy to announce that the EAGE 2017 ballot has seen a record number of members casting their vote. This year’s ballot included multiple candidates for most positions and was conducted through an easier voting system. We would like to thank all candidates for standing for election and all EAGE members for casting their votes. The results of the ballot are shown below. The terms for all board positions will start on 16 June 2017.

Michael Poppelreiter
Vice-President Elect 2017-2018
Michael Peter Suess
Vice-Chair Oil and Gas Geoscience Division 2017-2019
Everhard Muijzert
Secretary-Treasurer 2017-2019
Ingrid Magnus
Publication Officer 2017-2019